Cricket News sort by BPL T20 2012

BPL: Bangladesh Premier League 2012, Final: Watch Barisal Burners vs Dhaka Gladiators Live Scorecard at Dhaka, Feb 29, 2012. Result: Dhaka Gladiators won by 8 wickets.

Bangladesh Premier League, 21st Match: Sylhet Royals Vs Dhaka Gladiators, Feb 22, 2012

Bangladesh Premier League, 22nd Match: Barisal Burners Vs Khulna Royal Bengals, Feb 22, 2012

Bangladesh Premier League, 16th Match: Chittagong Kings Vs Duronto Rajshahi at Chittagong, Feb 18, 2012

Bangladesh Premier League, 13th Match: Barisal Burners Vs Chittagong Kings at Dhaka, Feb 16, 2012

BPL 2012 : Duronto Rajshahi Vs Khulna Royal Bengals - Scorecard (Feb 15, 2012)

BPL 2012 : Barisal Burners Vs Dhaka Gladiators 10th Match (Feb 14, 2012)

Bangladesh Premier League, 9th Match: Duronto Rajshahi Vs Sylhet Royals at Mirpur, Feb 14, 2012

Destiny-Boishakhi Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) 2012 - News Updates, Schedule, Fixtures and Live Scorecards. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) will kick off on February 10, 2012 with the final to be played on February 29.