Home» Recent Cricket Matches

Recent Cricket Matches  Recent Cricket Matches Results

Follow this Topic
425 Series logo
Jan 16, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades
Sydney
32nd Match
Melbourne Renegades won by 7 wickets
Sydney Sixers 115/9 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 116/3 (12.6 ov)
Jan 14, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars
Melbourne
31st Match
Hobart Hurricanes won by 59 runs
Hobart Hurricanes 185/2 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 126/10 (17.1 ov)
Jan 13, 2019
10:35 GMT
4:05 PM IST
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers
Perth
30th Match
Perth Scorchers won by 7 wickets
Sydney Sixers 177/5 (19.6 ov)
Perth Scorchers 178/3 (18.5 ov)
Jan 13, 2019
07:35 GMT
1:05 PM IST
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne
29th Match
Brisbane Heat won by 101 runs
Brisbane Heat 192/4 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 91/10 (17.5 ov)
Jan 13, 2019
03:45 GMT
9:15 AM IST
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder
Sydney
28th Match
Sydney Thunder won by 71 runs
Sydney Thunder 168/6 (19.6 ov)
Adelaide Strikers 97/10 (17.4 ov)
Jan 11, 2019
08:00 GMT
1:30 PM IST
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars
Adelaide
27th Match
Adelaide Strikers won by 41 runs
Adelaide Strikers 178/5 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 137/10 (19.2 ov)
Jan 10, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades
Brisbane
26th Match
Melbourne Renegades won by 8 wickets
Brisbane Heat 144/8 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 145/2 (15.4 ov)
Jan 09, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers
Melbourne
25th Match
Perth Scorchers won by 6 wickets
Melbourne Stars 146/6 (19.6 ov)
Perth Scorchers 147/4 (17.5 ov)
Jan 08, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder
Sydney
24th Match
Brisbane Heat won by 15 runs (D/L method)
Brisbane Heat 186/8 (19.6 ov)
Sydney Thunder 34/2 (5.3 ov)
Jan 07, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne
23rd Match
Melbourne Renegades won by 6 wickets
Hobart Hurricanes 145/5 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 150/4 (19.2 ov)
Jan 06, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers
Adelaide
22nd Match
Sydney Sixers won by 6 wickets
Adelaide Strikers 150/5 (19.6 ov)
Sydney Sixers 154/4 (18.2 ov)
Jan 05, 2019
10:30 GMT
4 PM IST
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers
Perth
21st Match
Brisbane Heat won by 5 wickets
Perth Scorchers 134/6 (19.6 ov)
Brisbane Heat 139/5 (18.2 ov)
Jan 05, 2019
07:15 GMT
12:45 PM IST
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Melbourne
20th Match
Melbourne Stars won by 8 wickets
Sydney Thunder 135/8 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 137/2 (17.2 ov)
Jan 04, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers
Hobart
19th Match
Hobart Hurricanes won by 5 wickets
Sydney Sixers 161/8 (19.6 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes 162/5 (19.5 ov)
Jan 03, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne
18th Match
Adelaide Strikers won by 32 runs
Adelaide Strikers 158/6 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 126/9 (19.6 ov)
Jan 02, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney
17th Match
Sydney Thunder won by 1 run
Sydney Thunder 142/6 (19.6 ov)
Perth Scorchers 141/5 (19.6 ov)
Jan 01, 2019
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars
Melbourne
16th Match
Melbourne Stars won by 7 wickets
Melbourne Renegades 148/9 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 151/3 (17.5 ov)
Jan 01, 2019
03:45 GMT
9:15 AM IST
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers
Queensland
15th Match
Sydney Sixers won by 5 wickets
Brisbane Heat 164/7 (19.6 ov)
Sydney Sixers 165/5 (19.3 ov)
Dec 31, 2018
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder
Adelaide
14th Match
Adelaide Strikers won by 20 runs
Adelaide Strikers 175/4 (19.6 ov)
Sydney Thunder 155/6 (19.6 ov)
Dec 30, 2018
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers
Launceston
13th Match
Hobart Hurricanes won by 6 wickets
Perth Scorchers 107/8 (19.6 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes 110/4 (17.3 ov)
Dec 29, 2018
08:00 GMT
1:30 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers
Melbourne
12th Match
Sydney Sixers won by 33 runs
Sydney Sixers 132/7 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 99/9 (19.6 ov)
Dec 27, 2018
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder
Hobart
11th Match
Hobart Hurricanes won by 7 wickets
Sydney Thunder 193/6 (19.6 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes 196/3 (19.1 ov)
Dec 27, 2018
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars
Sydney
10th Match
Melbourne Stars won by 5 wickets
Sydney Sixers 130/9 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 132/5 (14.5 ov)
Dec 26, 2018
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers
Perth
9th Match
Perth Scorchers won by 7 wickets
Adelaide Strikers 88/10 (17.2 ov)
Perth Scorchers 92/3 (17.6 ov)
Dec 24, 2018
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder
Sydney
8th Match
Sydney Thunder won by 21 runs
Sydney Thunder 169/9 (19.6 ov)
Sydney Sixers 148/8 (19.6 ov)
Dec 24, 2018
04:45 GMT
10:15 AM IST
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars
Hobart
7th Match
Hobart Hurricanes won by 6 wickets
Melbourne Stars 155/5 (19.6 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes 156/4 (18.4 ov)
Dec 23, 2018
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide
6th Match
Melbourne Renegades won by 5 wickets
Adelaide Strikers 174/5 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 176/5 (19.1 ov)
Dec 22, 2018
07:00 GMT
12:30 PM IST
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes
Queensland
5th Match
Hobart Hurricanes won by 15 runs
Hobart Hurricanes 159/6 (18.6 ov)
Brisbane Heat 144/10 (18.4 ov)
Dec 22, 2018
04:30 GMT
10 AM IST
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney
4th Match
Sydney Sixers won by 17 runs
Sydney Sixers 164/4 (19.6 ov)
Perth Scorchers 147/8 (19.6 ov)
Dec 21, 2018
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Melbourne
3rd Match
Sydney Thunder won by 15 runs (D/L method)
Sydney Thunder 181/5 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 74/6 (7.6 ov)
Dec 20, 2018
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers
Melbourne
2nd Match
Melbourne Renegades won by 4 wickets
Perth Scorchers 103/10 (18.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 107/6 (15.2 ov)
Dec 19, 2018
08:15 GMT
1:45 PM IST
Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane
1st Match
Adelaide Strikers won by 5 wickets
Brisbane Heat 146/10 (19.4 ov)
Adelaide Strikers 147/5 (19.1 ov)
418 Series logo
Jan 15, 2019
03:20 GMT
8:50 AM IST
Australia vs India
Adelaide
2nd ODI
India won by 6 wickets
Australia 298/9 (49.6 ov)
India 299/4 (49.2 ov)
Jan 12, 2019
02:20 GMT
7:50 AM IST
Australia vs India
Sydney
1st ODI
Australia won by 34 runs
Australia 288/5 (49.6 ov)
India 254/9 (49.6 ov)
Jan 02, 2019
23:30 GMT
(next day) 5 AM IST
Australia vs India
Sydney
4th Test
Match drawn
India 622/7 (167.2 ov)
Australia 300/10 (104.5 ov)
Australia 6/0 (3.6 ov)
India 0/ (0 ov)
Dec 25, 2018
23:30 GMT
(next day) 5 AM IST
Australia vs India
Melbourne
3rd Test
India won by 137 runs
India 443/7 (169.4 ov)
Australia 151/10 (66.5 ov)
India 106/8 (37.3 ov)
Australia 261/10 (89.3 ov)