Schedule and Results
Big Bash T20 League 2018-19

Results

Brisbane Heat
Vs
Adelaide Strikers
Wednesday
Dec 19, 2018
1:45 PM IST
Adelaide Strikers won by 5 wickets
Brisbane Heat 146/10 (19.4 ov)
Adelaide Strikers 147/5 (19.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Melbourne Renegades
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Thursday
Dec 20, 2018
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades won by 4 wickets
Perth Scorchers 103/10 (18.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 107/6 (15.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Melbourne Stars
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Friday
Dec 21, 2018
1:45 PM IST
Sydney Thunder won by 15 runs (D/L method)
Sydney Thunder 181/5 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 74/6 (7.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Sydney Sixers
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Saturday
Dec 22, 2018
10 AM IST
Sydney Sixers won by 17 runs
Sydney Sixers 164/4 (19.6 ov)
Perth Scorchers 147/8 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Saturday
Dec 22, 2018
12:30 PM IST
Hobart Hurricanes won by 15 runs
Hobart Hurricanes 159/6 (18.6 ov)
Brisbane Heat 144/10 (18.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Melbourne Renegades
Sunday
Dec 23, 2018
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades won by 5 wickets
Adelaide Strikers 174/5 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 176/5 (19.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Hobart Hurricanes
Vs
Melbourne Stars
Monday
Dec 24, 2018
10:15 AM IST
Hobart Hurricanes won by 6 wickets
Melbourne Stars 155/5 (19.6 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes 156/4 (18.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Sydney Sixers
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Monday
Dec 24, 2018
1:45 PM IST
Sydney Thunder won by 21 runs
Sydney Thunder 169/9 (19.6 ov)
Sydney Sixers 148/8 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Perth Scorchers
Vs
Adelaide Strikers
Wednesday
Dec 26, 2018
1:45 PM IST
Perth Scorchers won by 7 wickets
Adelaide Strikers 88/10 (17.2 ov)
Perth Scorchers 92/3 (17.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Hobart Hurricanes
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Thursday
Dec 27, 2018
1:45 PM IST
Hobart Hurricanes won by 7 wickets
Sydney Thunder 193/6 (19.6 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes 196/3 (19.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Sydney Sixers
Vs
Melbourne Stars
Thursday
Dec 27, 2018
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Stars won by 5 wickets
Sydney Sixers 130/9 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 132/5 (14.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Melbourne Renegades
Vs
Sydney Sixers
Saturday
Dec 29, 2018
1:30 PM IST
Sydney Sixers won by 33 runs
Sydney Sixers 132/7 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 99/9 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Hobart Hurricanes
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Sunday
Dec 30, 2018
1:45 PM IST
Hobart Hurricanes won by 6 wickets
Perth Scorchers 107/8 (19.6 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes 110/4 (17.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Monday
Dec 31, 2018
1:45 PM IST
Adelaide Strikers won by 20 runs
Adelaide Strikers 175/4 (19.6 ov)
Sydney Thunder 155/6 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Sydney Sixers
Tuesday
Jan 01, 2019
9:15 AM IST
Sydney Sixers won by 5 wickets
Brisbane Heat 164/7 (19.6 ov)
Sydney Sixers 165/5 (19.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Melbourne Renegades
Vs
Melbourne Stars
Tuesday
Jan 01, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Stars won by 7 wickets
Melbourne Renegades 148/9 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 151/3 (17.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Sydney Thunder
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Wednesday
Jan 02, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Sydney Thunder won by 1 run
Sydney Thunder 142/6 (19.6 ov)
Perth Scorchers 141/5 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Melbourne Renegades
Vs
Adelaide Strikers
Thursday
Jan 03, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Adelaide Strikers won by 32 runs
Adelaide Strikers 158/6 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 126/9 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Hobart Hurricanes
Vs
Sydney Sixers
Friday
Jan 04, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Hobart Hurricanes won by 5 wickets
Sydney Sixers 161/8 (19.6 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes 162/5 (19.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Melbourne Stars
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Saturday
Jan 05, 2019
12:45 PM IST
Melbourne Stars won by 8 wickets
Sydney Thunder 135/8 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 137/2 (17.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Saturday
Jan 05, 2019
4 PM IST
Brisbane Heat won by 5 wickets
Perth Scorchers 134/6 (19.6 ov)
Brisbane Heat 139/5 (18.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Sydney Sixers
Sunday
Jan 06, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Sydney Sixers won by 6 wickets
Adelaide Strikers 150/5 (19.6 ov)
Sydney Sixers 154/4 (18.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Melbourne Renegades
Vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Monday
Jan 07, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades won by 6 wickets
Hobart Hurricanes 145/5 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 150/4 (19.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Tuesday
Jan 08, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Brisbane Heat won by 15 runs (D/L method)
Brisbane Heat 186/8 (19.6 ov)
Sydney Thunder 34/2 (5.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Melbourne Stars
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Wednesday
Jan 09, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Perth Scorchers won by 6 wickets
Melbourne Stars 146/6 (19.6 ov)
Perth Scorchers 147/4 (17.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Melbourne Renegades
Thursday
Jan 10, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades won by 8 wickets
Brisbane Heat 144/8 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 145/2 (15.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Melbourne Stars
Friday
Jan 11, 2019
1:30 PM IST
Adelaide Strikers won by 41 runs
Adelaide Strikers 178/5 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 137/10 (19.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Sunday
Jan 13, 2019
9:15 AM IST
Sydney Thunder won by 71 runs
Sydney Thunder 168/6 (19.6 ov)
Adelaide Strikers 97/10 (17.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Melbourne Renegades
Sunday
Jan 13, 2019
1:05 PM IST
Brisbane Heat won by 101 runs
Brisbane Heat 192/4 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 91/10 (17.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Perth Scorchers
Vs
Sydney Sixers
Sunday
Jan 13, 2019
4:05 PM IST
Perth Scorchers won by 7 wickets
Sydney Sixers 177/5 (19.6 ov)
Perth Scorchers 178/3 (18.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Hobart Hurricanes
Vs
Melbourne Stars
Monday
Jan 14, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Hobart Hurricanes won by 59 runs
Hobart Hurricanes 185/2 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars 126/10 (17.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Sydney Sixers
Vs
Melbourne Renegades
Wednesday
Jan 16, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades won by 7 wickets
Sydney Sixers 115/9 (19.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades 116/3 (12.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Thursday
Jan 17, 2019
1:45 PM IST
No result (Due to floodlight failure)
Sydney Thunder 186/4 (19.6 ov)
Brisbane Heat 10/2 (2.6 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Friday
Jan 18, 2019
4 PM IST
Hobart Hurricanes won by 4 wickets
Perth Scorchers 177/9 (19.6 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes 178/6 (19.3 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

Melbourne Renegades
Vs
Melbourne Stars
Saturday
Jan 19, 2019
1:15 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:45:00 local time
07:45 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Sydney Sixers
Sunday
Jan 20, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:15:00 local time
08:15 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Monday
Jan 21, 2019
5:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:45:00 local time
00:00 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Melbourne Renegades
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Tuesday
Jan 22, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:15:00 local time
08:15 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Melbourne Stars
Wednesday
Jan 23, 2019
9:15 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
21:15:00 local time
03:45 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Hobart Hurricanes
Vs
Sydney Sixers
Wednesday
Jan 23, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:15:00 local time
08:15 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Perth Scorchers
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Thursday
Jan 24, 2019
4:10 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:40 local time
10:40 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Melbourne Stars
Sunday
Jan 27, 2019
2:10 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:40 local time
08:40 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Melbourne Renegades
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Monday
Jan 28, 2019
3:45 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:15:00 local time
10:15 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Tuesday
Jan 29, 2019
10:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:00 local time
05:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Sydney Sixers
Tuesday
Jan 29, 2019
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Melbourne Renegades
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Wednesday
Jan 30, 2019
1:45 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:15:00 local time
08:15 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Thursday
Jan 31, 2019
2:10 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:40 local time
08:40 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Friday
Feb 01, 2019
3:10 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:40 local time
09:40 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Sydney Sixers
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Saturday
Feb 02, 2019
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Brisbane Heat
Sunday
Feb 03, 2019
10:45 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
17:15:00 local time
17:15 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Melbourne Stars
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Sunday
Feb 03, 2019
11:45 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:15:00 local time
18:15 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Hobart Hurricanes
Vs
Melbourne Renegades
Friday
Feb 08, 2019
1:10 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:40 local time
19:40 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Brisbane Heat
Vs
Melbourne Stars
Saturday
Feb 09, 2019
1:10 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:40 local time
19:40 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Hobart Hurricanes
Vs
Sydney Thunder
Saturday
Feb 09, 2019
12:45 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
12:45:00 local time
07:15 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Adelaide Strikers
Vs
Perth Scorchers
Saturday
Feb 09, 2019
6:45 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:15:00 local time
13:15 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Melbourne Stars
Vs
Sydney Sixers
Sunday
Feb 10, 2019
9:15 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:45:00 local time
03:45 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided