Cricket News sort by PSL T20 2016

Published on :Feb 04, 2016 17:20
PSL 2016 1st T20 Match: Quetta Gladiators won by 8 wickets. Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 1st Match Live scores at Dubai, 04 Feb, 2016

Published on :Jan 31, 2016 02:50
Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 with live scores, Schedule, Fixtures, PSL Teams and five franchise teams players. Pakistan on Wednesday announced it will host a twice-postponed Twenty20 league in UAE next year.

Published on :Dec 25, 2015 04:32
PSL T20 2016 Squads list containing 16-member squads for each team participating in Pakistan Super League T20 Tournament.

Published on :Sep 25, 2015 05:39
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Announced that the first session of Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 event will be played in Dubai and Sharjah, from February 4 to 24, 2016.

Published on :Sep 21, 2015 05:45
PSL 2016: PCB had indicated the tournament would be played in Qatar, but the first season of the PSL will reportedly now take place in the United Arab Emirates.

Published on :Sep 21, 2015 05:02
The foreign players who have expressed interest in the Pakistan Super League 2016. Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard and Dwayne Bravo are some of the prominent players who will feature in the inaugural Pakistan Super League (PSL)